Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Micheale DeVore

Micheale DeVore

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micheale DeVore
"Very happy I switched over to State Farm!! Quinton Mack made the transition super easy for me. Five stars…"
Profile photo of user lana.garding /dom Garding

user lana.garding /dom Garding

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by user lana.garding /dom Garding
"Thanks to Quentin for getting back to me, for replacing my windshield, I appreciate everything he does."
Profile photo of Dylan Birch

Dylan Birch

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Birch
"Always respond to my questions promptly and they are always very welcoming!"
Profile photo of Dylan Tierney

Dylan Tierney

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Tierney
"Quentin was very helpful every step of the way. He was very accommodating and informative."
Profile photo of Isaiah Cummings

Isaiah Cummings

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Cummings
"Great customer service! Made things simple and easy! Also very informative. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Melissa Winters

Melissa Winters

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Winters
"Quentin is great to work with! He is very helpful and has alot of knowledge on what would fit best for your personal situation. He is very patient, informative and on top of things but also not pushy at the same time. You can tell this is a passion of his and not something he is doing just to "make a quick buck". I have recommended him to several of my friends because he is so trustworthy and has been so great to work with."
Profile photo of Quinton Stoll

Quinton Stoll

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quinton Stoll
"Working with Quentin was great! He was quick to respond and help with any questions or needs."
Profile photo of Derick Reisdorfer

Derick Reisdorfer

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derick Reisdorfer
"Quentin with State Farm is probably the best insurance person I’ve ever dealt with. Super friendly and very informative on any questions I asked. The premiums were extremely reasonable. All around great experience"
Profile photo of John Hobbs

John Hobbs

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hobbs
"Last fall we switched "all" of our insurance policies to Quentin Mack your with your agency. I could not be more pleased with the professionalism and personal concern that we have received. Quentin has always gone the "extra mile" to address our concerns and questions. We also have insurance with State Farm in Texas and when I contacted him concerning Texas issues, Quentin even called the the underwriters to get me the correct answers. Now, that is service "above and beyond"! Thank you Quentin."
Profile photo of Lynn Hoffman

Lynn Hoffman

February 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Lynn Hoffman
"Marry is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Brandis Falkman

Brandis Falkman

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandis Falkman
"Quentin is great to work with. He is attentive to details. He's priority is to make sure you are covered for everything you need and not just to seek you the highest insurance policy. He goes above and beyond at responding in a timely manner, his customer service is next to none As he strives for happy customers with a positive experience"
Profile photo of Joe Hunt

Joe Hunt

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Hunt
"We have been so happy to work with Jay and his team. They are easy to work with, happy to answer questions and go over different options with you until you get exactly the coverage you need. We would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jake

Jake

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake
"Good service, Responds promptly."
Profile photo of Chelsea Labate

Chelsea Labate

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Labate
"I’m a first time home buyer and new to homeowners insurance. Quentin went above and beyond to walk me through what kind of coverage I would need and how it was calculated. He gave me his honest opinion on what I needed and what I could avoid so as not to be paying for unnecessary coverage. He also suggested I bundle my auto with my home insurance and he was able to cut my auto insurance in half from my current provider! He was so friendly and patient that I felt like I was getting advice from a friend, not a sales pitch. What a great experience!"
Profile photo of Brady Schmidt

Brady Schmidt

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Schmidt
"After having the same insurance for 10+ years Quintan gave a good rundown of everything and made it very easy to switch"
Profile photo of Brandon Murphy

Brandon Murphy

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Murphy
"Jay, Rusty and Mary are amazing. Quick to respond, thorough in their analysis, thoughtful in their program structuring and extremely nice to work with. Get a quote, bind the deal... you won't regret it."
Profile photo of Lorraine E.

Lorraine E.

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine E.
"Quentin was super helpful with reviewing a rate increase with me and also taking time to review some rates for possible upgrading to a newer vehicle. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Ryan Scharfecanmp

Ryan Scharfecanmp

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Scharfecanmp
"Exceptional customer service. We were with our other insurance agent for 10+ years and switched to State Farm after meeting with Quinten. Alie and Quinten are always available and very quick to respond. I highley recommend Quinten @ Jay Zander State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Max Schneider

Max Schneider

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Schneider
"Tom B and Zender Agency provide top notch service and are super responsive. I saved a ton of money by switching to State Farm and they made it super easy to do it. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carrin Kath

Carrin Kath

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrin Kath
"I had a phenomenal experience working with Tom B. Less than a month after I bought my house, the old insurance company canceled my insurance due to a tree being too close to my house. I called Tom & he made switching insurance companies so easy & quick! I also love the drive safe & save for my auto insurance! Thank you Tom!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Mager

Carolyn Mager

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Mager
"When my car accident occurred, I had so many questions. Julie was not only super responsive to my questions, but showed empathy for my injuries. In addition, I have been told repeatedly how happy they are to hear that I had State Farm insurance because “they are the best and easiest to work with!” I am super grateful for their attentive help during such a difficult time."
Profile photo of Gary Gilberto

Gary Gilberto

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Gilberto
"Jay & Team has been taking care of all my Auto, Home and Life Insurance needs for years. They are always fast to respond to questions and answer the phone when you need them the most…. It’s greatly appreciated!!!"
Profile photo of Ian Rude

Ian Rude

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Rude
"Great company to work with. My agent Julie is always quick to respond and always looking for ways to help me save more money."
Profile photo of Tom Carroll

Tom Carroll

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Carroll
"The team at Jay Zender State Farm is always very professional and helpful with my insurance needs, thanks guys and keep up the great customer service! It’s hard to find these days."
Profile photo of Kelsey Pachan

Kelsey Pachan

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Pachan
"Great branch to go through for insurance, I would recommend them to anyone."