Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jay Zender

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jay Zender

4.9 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erik Hansen

Erik Hansen

June 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Helpful friendly insurance company"
Profile photo of Brandon Haugdahl

Brandon Haugdahl

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Don Fuller

Don Fuller

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We use their office for all of our insurance. They provide great customer service."
Profile photo of Skip Thomas

Skip Thomas

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service."
Profile photo of Mick Jaeger

Mick Jaeger

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service all-around. I would recommend Jay Zender and his staff for any and all insurance needs thru and through. Thank you for all the great years of comfort. I look forward to our next meeting."
Profile photo of Hermanson Family

Hermanson Family

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jay and team are amazing! They truly care about the needs of me and my family."
Profile photo of Monica Strand

Monica Strand

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Long story short, Jay and his team helped me help my son in a quick hurry!! Will recommend his team to everyone I know! Thank you for your hard fast work. Very friendly and did an awesome job!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Elit

Jimmy Elit

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sammi Olinger

Sammi Olinger

September 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people, very helpful."
Profile photo of Rusty Duncan

Rusty Duncan

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with!!!! Jay and his team are genuine people who are not trying to sell you products that your don't need!!! Plain and simple"
Profile photo of Julie Fredrickson

Julie Fredrickson

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wendy Woessner

Wendy Woessner

July 20, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Z

Laura Z

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Took time to meet with me and answer all my questions - I trust Jay and his team!"
Profile photo of Brent Busch

Brent Busch

May 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jay and his team are extremely professional in all aspects of their business. They are always helpful with any questions and deliver excellent value. Highly recommend the entire team!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Fasching

Lindsay Fasching

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tyler was AMAZING to work with, laid things out so clearly, and was very up front about everything. They really have your best interest!"
Profile photo of Kendra Miller

Kendra Miller

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"In owning a small business, Jay and his crew have always been reliable and always there to help answer questions. I feel comfortable knowing they have our back."
Profile photo of Ryan Wempen

Ryan Wempen

February 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jay Zender has been my agent for a few years. They provide great customer service and really care about their customers. I would highly recommend Jay, Ryan Nelson and team!"
Profile photo of Sam Kirby

Sam Kirby

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Incredible customer service, they are quick to assist with problems and super friendly!"
Profile photo of Cailey Grupe

Cailey Grupe

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ryan has always been available to help me with questions and concerns! He goes above and beyond to make sure I have everything I need!"
Profile photo of Jake Eggestein

Jake Eggestein

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place with great people to work with. Couldn't have had a better experience with Ryan N. He was very helpful and easy to work with. Would recommend 10/10."
Profile photo of Candace Uhde

Candace Uhde

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always super helpful! Alie makes sure that I understand everything and that we're getting the best deal possible!!"
Profile photo of chris Rathman

chris Rathman

March 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service and very easy to work with!!!!!! Great business that really cares about customers!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Mitch Allore

Mitch Allore

January 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly, easy to talk to, Very nice people who actually care about you! If you're in need, they would definitely be worth a call!"
Profile photo of Jacob Malz

Jacob Malz

January 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jay & his staff were extremely helpful to my wife and I with refinancing car loans, as well as finding us the best car insurance rates. We would highly recommend!"