Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynn Hoffman

Lynn Hoffman

February 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Lynn Hoffman
"Marry is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Brandis Falkman

Brandis Falkman

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandis Falkman
"Quentin is great to work with. He is attentive to details. He's priority is to make sure you are covered for everything you need and not just to seek you the highest insurance policy. He goes above and beyond at responding in a timely manner, his customer service is next to none As he strives for happy customers with a positive experience"
Profile photo of Joe Hunt

Joe Hunt

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Hunt
"We have been so happy to work with Jay and his team. They are easy to work with, happy to answer questions and go over different options with you until you get exactly the coverage you need. We would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jake

Jake

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake
"Good service, Responds promptly."
Profile photo of Chelsea Labate

Chelsea Labate

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Labate
"I’m a first time home buyer and new to homeowners insurance. Quentin went above and beyond to walk me through what kind of coverage I would need and how it was calculated. He gave me his honest opinion on what I needed and what I could avoid so as not to be paying for unnecessary coverage. He also suggested I bundle my auto with my home insurance and he was able to cut my auto insurance in half from my current provider! He was so friendly and patient that I felt like I was getting advice from a friend, not a sales pitch. What a great experience!"
Profile photo of Brady Schmidt

Brady Schmidt

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Schmidt
"After having the same insurance for 10+ years Quintan gave a good rundown of everything and made it very easy to switch"
Profile photo of Brandon Murphy

Brandon Murphy

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Murphy
"Jay, Rusty and Mary are amazing. Quick to respond, thorough in their analysis, thoughtful in their program structuring and extremely nice to work with. Get a quote, bind the deal... you won't regret it."
Profile photo of Lorraine E.

Lorraine E.

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine E.
"Quentin was super helpful with reviewing a rate increase with me and also taking time to review some rates for possible upgrading to a newer vehicle. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Ryan Scharfecanmp

Ryan Scharfecanmp

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Scharfecanmp
"Exceptional customer service. We were with our other insurance agent for 10+ years and switched to State Farm after meeting with Quinten. Alie and Quinten are always available and very quick to respond. I highley recommend Quinten @ Jay Zander State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Max Schneider

Max Schneider

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Schneider
"Tom B and Zender Agency provide top notch service and are super responsive. I saved a ton of money by switching to State Farm and they made it super easy to do it. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carrin Kath

Carrin Kath

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrin Kath
"I had a phenomenal experience working with Tom B. Less than a month after I bought my house, the old insurance company canceled my insurance due to a tree being too close to my house. I called Tom & he made switching insurance companies so easy & quick! I also love the drive safe & save for my auto insurance! Thank you Tom!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Mager

Carolyn Mager

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Mager
"When my car accident occurred, I had so many questions. Julie was not only super responsive to my questions, but showed empathy for my injuries. In addition, I have been told repeatedly how happy they are to hear that I had State Farm insurance because “they are the best and easiest to work with!” I am super grateful for their attentive help during such a difficult time."
Profile photo of Gary Gilberto

Gary Gilberto

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Gilberto
"Jay & Team has been taking care of all my Auto, Home and Life Insurance needs for years. They are always fast to respond to questions and answer the phone when you need them the most…. It’s greatly appreciated!!!"
Profile photo of Ian Rude

Ian Rude

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Rude
"Great company to work with. My agent Julie is always quick to respond and always looking for ways to help me save more money."
Profile photo of Tom Carroll

Tom Carroll

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Carroll
"The team at Jay Zender State Farm is always very professional and helpful with my insurance needs, thanks guys and keep up the great customer service! It’s hard to find these days."
Profile photo of Kelsey Pachan

Kelsey Pachan

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Pachan
"Great branch to go through for insurance, I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Dennis Cook

Dennis Cook

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Cook
"Great branch to get insurance through. Made the process super simple and easy. If I could give more than 5 stars I would."
Profile photo of Kennedy Straub

Kennedy Straub

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy Straub
"I love working with these guys! They are always quick to respond, easy to work with, and took their time to help me understand my coverage when first joining. Not to mention they always look out for me when it comes to my plans and the best ways to help me save, but stay protected."
Profile photo of joe oskerson

joe oskerson

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joe oskerson
"jay Zander state farm and staff have been there 24/7 at my needs. fast and always available. thank u Jay and staff for all the help."
Profile photo of barry larson

barry larson

August 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by barry larson
"I did ask for a quote, I wasn't called back when I was told I would be. When I called in I got attitude about complaining about them not calling me back when they said they would.. and more attitude when I asked to talk to thier boss.. The exact line they used was "you don't know me". Be leary of relying on these people to help you"
Profile photo of Jacob Walters

Jacob Walters

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Walters
"When I first started with them it was a similar price to progressive but within 6 months my insurance went down by 480 dollars and I was able increase my coverage and feel peace of mind!"
Profile photo of Eric Geisthardt

Eric Geisthardt

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Geisthardt
"Great agency. Very honest and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Joanna Scharbach

Joanna Scharbach

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Scharbach
"Been working with Quentin for a couple years now and he is always friendly, helpful and professional; no matter our needs. Definitely glad we switched with his help :) 10/10 service"
Profile photo of Breeanna Bateman

Breeanna Bateman

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breeanna Bateman
"Always so helpful and friendly. Been using them for years and never have felt cheated by them."
Profile photo of Alex Lee

Alex Lee

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Lee
"Quentin Mack went above and beyond to help me change over to State Farm, not only did he save me money monthly, but he also took the time to explain how everything worked and what things meant vs just telling me how much I have to pay each month. I would strongly recommend going to him with any questions. 10 out of 10 would recommend."